Governing Body 2024-2025

Ellis Chatter
Ian Stokes
Stacey Booth
Cordel Willie
Debbie Binnersley
Emma Rushton
Andrew Rhodes
Mark Rollinson

New chair: Ellis Lewis Vice chair: Ian Stokes

Committees:

Resources

Chair-Stacey Booth Mark Rollinson Debbie Binnersley Karen Loney Claire Beswick

TLC

Chair-lan Stokes
Debbie Binnersley
Emma Rushton
Ellis Lewis
Andrew Rhodes
Karen Loney

Claire Beswick Pupil Support

Chair: Debbie Binnersley

Emma Rushton Cordel Willie Ellis Lewis Karen Loney Claire Beswick

HTPM

Ellis Lewis
Mark Rollinson
Ian Stokes

Pay Appeal

Ian Stokes Emma Rushton Ellis Lewis

Governor Responsibilities:

Ellis Lewis: Chair of FGB, TLC, Pupil Support, CLA, Child Protection and Safeguarding including Esafety, Complaints, HTPM, Pay Appeals

Ian Stokes: Vice Chair, Chair of TLC, HTPM, JCC and Cluster, Early Reading and Phonics, Assessment including curriculum, Pupil Premium, Pay Appeals

Debbie Binnersley: Chair of Pupil Support, Resources, TLC, EYFS, Equalities, GDPR

Cordel Willie: Pupil Support, Behaviour and Attitudes

Emma Rushton: TLC, Pupil Support, Behaviour and Attitudes, Attendance, EAL, Pay Appeal

Stacey Booth: Chair of Resources, Sports Premium, Health and Safety, SEND,

Andrew Rhodes: TLC

Mark Rollinson: Resources, HTPM

Responsibilities by Role:

• CLA: Ellis Lewis

• Child Protection and Safeguarding including Esafety: Ellis Lewis

Complaints: Ellis LewisJCC and Cluster: Ian Stokes

• Early Reading and Phonics: Ian Stokes

Assessment including the curriculum: Ian Stokes

Pupil Premium: Ian Stokes
 EYFS: Debbie Binnersley
 Equalities: Debbie Binnersley
 GDPR: Debbie Binnersley

• Behaviour and Attitudes: Emma Rushton and Cordel Willie

Attendance: Cordel WillieSports Premium: Stacey Booth

H&S: Stacey Booth**SEND:** Stacey Booth